Welcome to Member Central

Below are the “To Go’ menus we are offering between Thursday - Sunday. For all orders we ask that you call the clubhouse at 516-365-7500. Please do not email in orders. As a reminder the lunch menu is a la carte and can be ordered between 11:00am & 3:00pm.

Our dinner menu will be a la carte as well. We ask that orders be placed by 4:00pm with a time for pick up between 5:00 pm and 7:00 pm.

The State of New York Liquor Authority has temporarily relaxed its rules on take out alcohol sales. Below is a list of wines that may be purchased in conjunction with your Dinner To Go. For NHCC’s full wine list please contact Gio at gsurdo@nhccli.com.
All to go wine purchases must be made with a food order.


 Click here for All Contact Information

Mr. Drew Baranello Mr. Austin Laverty
Mr. Anthony Celifarco Mr. Gary Mancini
Mr. Timothy E.M Costello Mr. James O'Donovan
Mr. Daniel Coster Mrs. Margaret Ryan
Mr. James Daloia Mr. Peter Steincke
Mr. Peter J. DiConza Mr. Paul Tasnady
Mr. Harry Hristoforatos Mr. Andrew Vocaturo
Mr. John Kannengieser Mr. Saad Zouak