2019 NHCC WGA18 Hole Members       
Last Name First Name Home # Cell # Business # Email 18 Holer
Adamovich Roberta 561-509-7114 330-5992   raadamovich@gmail.com 18 Holer
Aiuto Vivian 767-4226 974-7787   dr.v.aiuto@gmail.com 18 Holer
Barry Kathleen 365-4642 375-4684   kmbarryrn@gmail.com 18 Holer
Bauer Eileen Puglisi 708-9833 643-4200   eileenmarie21@yahoo.com 18 Holer
Bauer Gloria 367-4278 297-2511   gjbauer2@verizon.net 18 Holer
Breen Mary 944-8973 603-9481   mpbr18@msn.com 18 Holer
Caruso Linda 883-0045 250-7131   LLWING56@AOL.COM 18 Holer
Celebre Deb 365-1573 551-0231   dacelebre@msn.com 18 Holer
Chang Elizabeth Paik 626-1525     gothame@aol.com 18 Holer
Chun Jung   917-628-8864   mjchun71@gmail.com 18 Holer
Cirella Caryn 627-2886 924-4586   caryn3911@aol.com 18 Holer
Corva Sue 627-6880 375-9536   suecor817@aol.com 18 Holer
Cremins Sue 365-3692 384-5021   suecremins@msn.com 18 Holer
D'Agnes Suzanne 365-6425 225-0668   Suzanne.dagnes@gmail.com 18 Holer
D'Agostino Trish 365-5035 286-5859   Tricia319@yahoo.com 18 Holer
D'Alleva Maureen 365-5080 633-6079   mdalleva@angelogordon.com 18 Holer
D'Angelo Mary Beth 627-0244 439-7721   brookerealty@gmail.com 18 Holer
Dolan Xiomara 570-0943 532-4949   xidolan@optonline.net 18 Holer
Dunn Sue 365-2706 456-4538   suedunn@optonline.net 18 Holer
Dunphy Sheila 627-1951 732-3010   SGDunphy@optonline.net 18 Holer
Eggers Mary Beth 365-8513     geggers@verizon.net 18 Holer
Fleishhacker Lori 365-1565 713-4433   LFleishhacker@gmail.com 18 Holer
Fontanetta Vicki 869-8388     PJMJJA@aol.com 18 Holer
Francesa Rosemary   413-6554   roef123@aol.com 18 Holer
Gargano Elaine 718-224-3423 917-821-0942   Elainegargano@aol.com 18 Holer
Grady Elaine Eggers 627-5095 319-7290   eeggers3@hotmail.com 18 Holer
Grafer Gloria 627-4997 398-6495   gloriagrafer@aol.com 18 Holer
Hitchcock Mia 627-0609 314-6889   miahitchcock@danielgale.com 18 Holer
Hurd Barbara   314-1684   nurdly@aol.com 18 Holer
Kane  Linda 869-6159 612-2819   lindahaasekane@me.com 18 Holer
Kelly  Pat 627-2041 732-0075   pattycards@gmail.com 18 Holer
King Loren 365-6325 816-0369   lor4kings@gmail.com 18 Holer
Kinsey Joanne 627-7150 680-1174   joanne.kinsey@gmail.com 18 Holer
Mahler Grace B 627-8521 642-7931   gbbm@optonline.net 18 Holer
Malafronte Toni 869-1677 917-538-6890   malibu1839@yahoo.com 18 Holer
Marsano Bonnie 944-8269 375-0134   bschalle@emtvsales.com 18 Holer
McCarroll Lillian 365-8060 551-8572   lillianMcCarroll@aol.com 18 Holer
McKenna Suzanne 631-845-1399 661-8894   smcke@optonline.net 18 Holer
Miller Jamie 365-7106 521-4586   miller1919@yahoo.com 18 Holer
Millo Patty 767-2983 287-3455   PMillo123@aol.com 18 Holer
Murphy Betsey 627-8674     bemerry_4@yahoo.com 18 Holer
Nicolosi Maureen 627-6639 398-1501 718 592 5757 mnicolosilynch@yahoo.com 18 Holer
O’Connor Jacqueline 365-7960 376-2779   JacqOC@aol.com 18 Holer
Paterno Paula Romeo 365-7304 317-1306   ppaterno44@gmail.com 18 Holer
Pavlides Janet 365-8758 521-3089   janetpav@yahoo.com 18 Holer
Puglisi Blanche 676-1513 343-3620   BCVLP@aol.com 18 Holer
Quinn Peggy 627-0230 343-6627   pq0230@optonline.net 18 Holer
Rolston Patricia 365-4038 639-4495   Prolsto15@gmail.com 18 Holer
Rosso Catherine 627-2852 297-4389   cathirosso@yahoo.com 18 Holer
Ryan Kristen 627-0106 917-974-1819   ktoderyan@yahoo.com 18 Holer
Solano Julie Scherer 212-286-8913 287-5011   juliescherer1@gmail.com  18 Holer
Stefan Lisa 326-1509 650-5918   lisastefan1@aol.com 18 Holer
Stovall-Benisatto Stella 883-8304 FL. 239-642-5776   ST27AL@aol.com 18 Holer
Sullivan Maria 883-8805 972-1048   McConanth@aol.com 18 Holer
Tasnady Sara 767-1781 587-0309   CTOP@optonline.net 18 Holer
Vreeburg Elisabeth 718-225-4190 917-414-9638 718-544-9400 vreeburg@aol.com 18 Holer
Wagner Jacqueline 203-504-2458 917-584-0087   jrwesq@hotmail.com 18 Holer
Walsh Karen 767-6488 849-0577   karenpwalsh@aol.com 18 Holer
Weigand Jacquelyn 627-6972 314-6158   jweig1234@yahoo.com 18 Holer
Whitaker Christina 627-1892 297-5398   cjwhit@optonline.net 18 Holer
Wright Yvette 767-0482 521-3926   ywright615@gmail.com 18 Holer
Yorio Jacquie 627-1257 382-4089   jcyor@aol.com 18 Holer