9 Holers
2019 NHCC WGA Members           
Last Name First Name Home # Cell # Business # Email 9 Holers
Bellon Patty 365-5467 353-5117   pfbellon@gmail.com 9 Holer
Bergin Irene  883-8126     Ibergin@aol.com 9 Holer
Bozza Ellen 626-0615     eboz@optonline.net 9 Holer
Buran Denise   799-5212     dburan@mac.com 9 Holer
Capacchione Rosa  365-2936 521-7497   rosacapacchione@gmail.com 9 Holer
Capobianco Terry 767-2468 236-8269   5thTee@optonline.net 9 Holer
Caracappa Joann 365-2632 631-774-6710   joann@sierrany.com 9 Holer
Caragliano Wendy   250-8166   wendyq4@aol.com 9 Holer
Ciampa Therese  627-3729 521-3463   therese3729@gmail.com 9 Holer
Creem Juliana  869-5201 779-5972   jcreem1@gmail.com 9 Holer
D'Allessandro Fran 883-7101 429-7496   frandtower@aol.com 9 Holer
D'Angelo Lisa 214-6820 376-1995   2008.dangelo@gmail.com 9 Holer
Doherty Bernadette  869-6949 659-4366   btdoherty@aol.com 9 Holer
Dowd Irene 718-631-2667     irene.dowd@me.com 9 Holer
Dussich Jennifer 212-517-8812 917-887-1461   Jennifer@jccsupplies.com 9 Holer
Elicks Susan  767-2709     Jelicks@gmail.com 9 Holer
Epp Dawn 365-8543 646-373-1056   Pumpkinepp@optonline.net 9 Holer
Flynn Peggy 627-5642 993-5351   pegeen17@aol.com 9 Holer
Gadalata Nina   532-2828   ninadg@optonline.net 9 Holer
Garbus Olga 365-0697     oggie007@gmail.com 9 Holer
Giampetruzzi Lora 646-209-0078     lora.legalg@gmail.com 9 Holer
Gray Kathy 627-8770 655-6398   groovygray@gmail.com 9 Holer
Hayes Danielle   917-612-4500   dphayes1@gmail.com 9 Holer
Johnson Michele  767-7664 526-0199   johnsonmp62@gmail.com 9 Holer
Keenan Laureen   671-7636 551-4403   laureenk2017@gmail.com 9 Holer
Kiess Nina 365-2401 319-7323   nkiess@aol.com 9 Holer
Locastro Justine 365-7753 477-2544   justinelocastro55@gmail.com 9 Holer
Markham  Peggy   869-8582 790-2329   pegsvil@optonline.net 9 Holer
McCarthy Cathleen 365-5927     gmacookie18@gmail.com 9 Holer
Parsons Connie 627-4968 551-9223   parsonsconstance@gmail.com 9 Holer
Pattison Donna 656-9200 735-7338   dpattison@optonline.net 9 Holer
Paxton Helen   627-1263     NO EMAIL ADDRESS 9 Holer
Pegno Lisa 365-5289 317-2309   astra1@optonline.net 9 Holer
Picone Patrice 627-8696 532-8319   Pic281@aol.com 9 Holer
Procaccino Liz 365-1664 317-1151   lizabit@optonline.net 9 Holer
Rupp Laurie 883-2895     harleysmom810@gmail.com 9 Holer
Samela Pat 627-1949 220-8416   wsame@aol.com 9 Holer
Santos Ligia  883-0647 917-807-4332   petal747@aol.com 9 Holer
Scaglione Lois 944-8795 617-1667   lscaglione@bwd.com 9 Holer
Scaramucci Rebecca 627-2314 242-1260   rebeccamooch@gmail.com 9 Holer
Seaman Dara 627-5187 637-2870   dara222@aol.com 9 Holer
Smith Caroline 570-2678 917-627-5863   caroconnor@gmail.com 9 Holer
Spinelli Patricia 944-8009 603-8040   patspin5@aol.com 9 Holer
Vessa Barbara   633-2056   barbarakellyvessa@gmail.com 9 Holer
Virmani Jayshree 944-2426 646-413-1743   adijayshree@gmail.com 9 Holer
Weigand Marisa Kinsey 944-5756 680-1175   marisa.kinsey@gmail.com 9 Holer